Unser Team
--------------------------------- -------- ------- ------ --------- -----------  -------- ------- ---------- -------- -------------- ------------ -- -- ----------
Jani Stangl
Direktor / Repräsentant

Bahnhofstraße 7
94469 Deggendorf

Fon:      + 49 (0) 991 991327 01
Fax:       + 49 (0) 991 991327 05
Mobil:   + 49 (0) 171 6818789

Mail:       jani.stangl@bhw-vtp.de
Mail:       jani.stangl@bhw.de


Katrin Meier
Finanzierungsspezialistin und Bausparexpertin

Bahnhofstraße 7
94469 Deggendorf

Fon:      + 49 (0) 991 991327 02
Fax:       + 49 (0) 991 991327 05
Mobil:   + 49 (0) 160 94496155

Mail:       katrin.meier@bhw-vtp.de
Mail:       katrin.meier@bhw.de


Günter Büchner
Finanzierungsspezialist und Bausparexperte

Reisachmühle 38 1/4
94264 Langdorf

Fon:      + 49 (0) 9922 5001 63
Fax:       + 49 (0) 9922 5001 65
Mobil:   + 49 (0) 170 3461137

Mail:       guenter.buechner@bhw-vtp.de
Mail:       guenter.buechner@bhw.de


Adele Seidel
Finanzierungsspezialistin und Bausparexpertin

Bahnhofstraße 7
94469 Deggendorf

Fon:      + 49 (0) 991 991327 04
Fax:       + 49 (0) 991 991327 05
Mobil:   + 49 (0) 172 8220381

Mail:       adele.seidel@bhw-vtp.de
Mail:       adele.seidel@bhw.de


Stefan Spiegelsperger
Finanzierungsspezialist und Bausparexperte


Bahnhofstraße 2
83329 Waging am See

Fon:      + 49 (0) 8681 4795 16
Fax:       + 49 (0) 8681 4795 49
Mobil:   + 49 (0) 171 2297263

Mail:       stefan.spiegelsperger@bhw-vtp.de
Mail:       stefan.spiegelsperger@bhw.de


Claudia Lang
Bausparexpertin

Bahnweg 2 a
84375 Kirchdorf am Inn


Fon:      + 49 (0) 8571 5583
Fax:       + 49 (0) 8571 609716
Mobil:   + 49 (0) XXX XXXXXXX

Mail:       claudia.lang@bhw-vtp.de
Mail:       claudia.lang@bhw.de       


Daniel Kroner
Finanzierungsspezialist und Bausparexperte

Sonnenhalde 12
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd


Fon:      + 49 (0) 7171 92545 0
Fax:       + 49 (0) 7171 92545 20
Mobil:   + 49 (0) 177 8229325


Mail:       daniel.kroner@bhw-vtp.de
Mail:       daniel.kroner@bhw.de


Online-Rechner